Update 18

AKA amyanne yifu’s update
I am not going to be able to forgive the bitch for this

[1:52] Custodian: : Weekly update received from central monitoring network. :
[1:52] Custodian whispers: +3 h, total : 12:35:0
[1:52] Custodian whispers: +3 h, total : 15:35:0
[1:52] Custodian whispers: +30 mn, total : 16:5:0
[1:52] Custodian whispers: +30 mn, total : 16:35:0
[1:52] Custodian: : Violations totaled and demerits assigned. For this week’s violations, your sentence has been extended by 7 hours. Try harder, E-8297. :

yes, I should have been more careful, but who woud have thought another bane would do something like this to another.

as my wonderful girl said to me, i can’t change it now, so no need to fret over it
I’m not happy about it, but I guess I’ll just have to do my best to get over it
sadly this looks like it means another 2 days in this suit, at least

~ by Em Sveiss on October 19, 2008.

2 Responses to “Update 18”

  1. So sorry you got the hours you did but you were in the spot i wished to sit…so i did. Such happened in the story as well. Besides sitting where i wanted i got tha added time i wished….saddly….it was never enough and it did end….but one day i’ll go back and hopefully they will give me the 99 year sentence i so need…..

    I hope you can forgive me for it….but there was no malice…bu after 5 months online in the suit….well….i just hap my favorite place…………

  2. E-8279, I’m new to this “concept” I only first read the story that led to the following that has grown into a bondage phenom, so there is a LOT I don’t understand – YET. Your thoughts feel pretty irreational to me at the moment. A good deal of pro-noun use making it hard to delineate if you are speaking of your operator, you or your eudaemon; if such a thing even exists.

    You seem upset at the hours added to your sentance but want to find away to eliminate the redtape of simply commiting a crime that will give you the desired hours that would lead to life imprisonment which leads me to believe in reaitlity you do want out but simply can’t catch up. You may have to face the fact that the system is designed to constantly keep you release in sight but out of reach

    I think you may also have to look at this so-called is eudaemon to you what Wilson was to Hanks in the movie Castaway. I personally don’t believe in suit dependencey. I think it’s another form of keeping the finishing line inches from the runner.

Leave a comment