i think she wants me

yep, I’m almost convinced now

she’s showing up more and more where I am, talking to me or about me
I can’t blame her, who wouldn’t want a gorgeous androgenous-looking bane like me

[0:28] Custodian: WinthorpeFoghorn Zinnemann notices the weird blogging bane and runs away

Running away, it’s a sure sign

*giggles maniacally*

~ by Em Sveiss on October 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “i think she wants me”

  1. I will have to speak to Operator Moss Hastings. This Bane alternates eerily between boasting satisfaction for some unlikely epiphany that is supposed to make her happy, happier, happiest… then, just a few days later, she is found cursing some innocent bystander who has probably had no other responsability than getting too close out of curiosity.

    I ran away when I met it the last time. It was there a few days ago when I was busy releasing two male bane of mine… it was lurking on the roof of one of the buildings at Kelley Tech.

    It’s a threat. I will have to discuss this with Dr. Kelley as soon as possible. I don’t like a delusional and potentially dangerous bane loitering around the place where MY banes – all of them respectful and obedient – are forced to come regularly for their daily Maintenance.

    I urge anyone in Zhora: beware this bane. I am not even sure its Custodian’s behavioral restrictions actually work anymore!

    WinthorpeFoghorn Zinnemann
    Bane Operator

  2. see, she SO wants me

Leave a comment